Dactyl | iPhone

15 11 2009

It’s time for an app review! Now, most of the reviews I’m going to do will be for the iPhone because I only have an iTouch. But if you guys have any app reviews (for any platform) you’d like to submit, I would love to post it up! Anyway, if I get my hands on any other phones, I will post those up too.

Name: Dactyl
Category: Game
Price: FREE
Description: Test your dexterity! Dactyl is an addictive, fast-paced exercise for your fingers. The premise of the game is simple – defuse the bombs before they blow up. Clear your mind and put your fingers to work!

My review: It’s simple and yea, it’s pretty addictive. A great time-waster. Also, it’s great to play with your friends if you’re all competitive. “Bet I can beat your score!” and “Yea, beat 455, sucka!” are frequently heard around the table. Also a great game to team up with someone else with. One late late night at Denny’s, my friend and I decided to split the screen: we each had 6 bombs to defuse. 455 bombs defused, suckas! It’s FUN!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

