oh, but we haven't been formally introduced yet

3 11 2009

Hi kids. Yep, it’s yet another blog about some some technology stuff that we all love… BOOKMARK THIS!

A little intro. I’m the new marketing intern over at Kuchbi Inc, a company that develops all sorts of mobile applications. We’re a tiny little family, but believe me when I say we get stuff done.

Shameless promotion alert: check out a cool app developed by the team!

Anyway, I am a recent UCSD graduate with a major in international studies – economics and political science. I specialized in East Asia and globalization, and minored in Psychology. I enjoy the taking of pictures, experimenting in the kitchen, and running around and knocking as many things down as possible. And Geekologie. And facebooking.

I’ll be blogging about technological news most pertaining to mobile apps. iPhone, Blackberry, Android, so on and so forth… I’ll be blogging about the crazy things happening in the office, cool things I’ve found on the internets, basically whatever pleases me. One does not participate in a wild rumpus to get to a specific destination. The rumpus twists and turns and runs in circles – the point is to create as much rumpus-ing as possible. So stay tuned, kids!

Let the wild rumpus start!

Actions

Information

One response

3 11 2009
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

